Class Recordings


Showing 48 items
Recording
Sort 
 
Recording
01a. Week 1: Wednesday, 11 January 2017 (streaming) 
01b. Week 1: Wednesday, 11 January 2017 (streamable and/or downloable mp4) 
02a. Week 1: Friday, 13 January 2017 (strreaming) 
02b. Week 1: Friday, 13 January 2017 (streamable and/or downloadable mp4) 
03a. Week 2: Friday, 20 January 2017 (streaming) 
03b. Week 2: Friday, 20 January 2017 (streamable and/or downloadable mp4) 
04a. Week 3: Wednesday, 25 January 2017 (streaming) 
04b. Week 3: Wednesday, 25 January 2017 (streamable and/or downloadable mp4) 
05a. Week 3: Friday, 27 January 2016 (streaming) 
05b. Week 3: Friday, 27 January 2017 (streamable and/or downloadable mp4) 
06a. Week 4: Monday, 30 January 2017 (streaming) 
06b. Week 4: Monday, 30 January 2017 (streamable and/or downloadable mp4) 
07a.Week 4: Wednesday, 1 February 2017 (streaming)  
07b. Week 4: Wednesday, 1 February 2017 (streamable and/or downloadable mp4) 
08a. Week 4: Friday, 3 February 2017 (streaming) 
08b. Week 4: Friday, 3 February 2017 (streamable and/or downloadable mp4) 
09a. Week 5: Monday, 6 February 2017 (streaming) 
09b. Week 5: Monday, 6 February 2017 (streamable and/or downloadable mp4) 
10a. Week 5: Friday, 10 February 2017 (streaming) 
10b. Week 5: Friday, 10 February 2017 (streamable and/or downloadable mp4) 
11. Week 7: Wednesday, 22 February 2017 (streamable and/or downloadable mp4) 
12a. Week 7: Friday, 24 February 2017 (streaming) 
12b. Week 7: Friday, 24 February 2017 (streamable and/or downloadable mp4) 
13a. Week 8: Monday, 27 February 2017 (streaming) 
13b. Week 8: Monday, 27 February 2017 (streamable and/or downloadable mp4) 
14a. Week 8: Wednesday, 1 March 2017 (streaming) 
14b. Week 8: Wednesday, 1 March 20170 (streamable and/or downloadable mp4) 
15a. Week 8: Friday, 3 March 2017 (streaming) 
15b. Week 8: Friday, 3 March 2017 (streamable and/or downloadable mp4) 
16a. Week 9: Monday, 6 March 2017 (streaming audio only) 
16b. Week 9: Monday, 6 March 2017 (streamable and/or downloadable audio only) 
17a. Week 9: Wednesday, 8 March 2017 (streaming) 
17b. Week 9: Wednesday, 8 March 2017 (streamable and/or downloadable mp4) 
18. Week 10: Wednesday, 22 March 2017  
19. Week 10: Friday, 24 March 2017 
20. Week 11: Monday, 27 March 2017 
21. Week 11: Wednesday, 29 March 2017 
22. Week 12: Monday. 3 April 2017 
23. Week 12: Wednesday, 5 April 2017 
24. Week 13: Monday, 10 April 2017 
25. Week 13: Wednesday, 12 April 2017 
26. Week 13: Friday, 14 April 2017 
27. Week 14: Monday, 17 April 2017 
27. Week 14: Wednesday, 19 April 2017 
28. Week 14: Friday, 21 April 2017 
29. Week 15: Monday, 24 April 2017 (audio failed) 
30. Week 15: Wednesday, 26 April 2017 
31. Week 15: Friday, 28 April 2017 
Showing 48 items