English 444/544 Class List  
Showing 13 items
NameTelephone NumberE-Mail Address
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameTelephone NumberE-Mail Address
Arreguin, Brissa  (509) 654-0368 brissa.arreguin@wsu.edu 
Bakken, Adam  adam.bakken@email.wsu.edu 
Bandy, Alex (206) 355-1797 alexander.bandy@email.wsu.edu 
Bogard, Kady (425) 318-0838 kady.leigh.bogard@gmail.com 
Carli, Ryan (253) 514-3024 rcarli16@gmail.com 
Danoff, Jessica  jessica.danoff@email.wsu.edu 
Dreke,Emily (206) 940-1484 emily_dreke@hotmail.com 
Ebata, Keishin  kshin2468@yahoo.com 
Higgs, Dara (360) 870-3272 dara.higgs@gmail.com 
Lee, Woonggi (425) 829-6351 kiss.rush@live.co.kr 
Ronhaar, Amber  amber.ronhaar@gmail.com 
Schroeder, Josh (360) 632-4245 jschroeder89@hotmail.com 
Torpey, Tillie (208) 582-3031 tillie.torpey@email.wsu.edu 
Showing 13 items